Meet Tri Delta's 2018-2020 Leadership
Leadership, News | August 1, 2018

Tri Delta’s leadership was approved by a vote of the delegates in attendance at the Fraternity’s 58th biennial Convention, July 3-5, 2018, at the Gaylord Texan Hotel in Grapevine, Texas.

The Tri Delta Enterprise is comprised of leadership across three boards: Tri Delta Fraternity, the membership organization; the Tri Delta Foundation, its philanthropic arm; and the National House Corporation which oversees Tri Delta Housing.

Tri Delta’s Executive Board

Made up of five volunteer directors, the Executive Board is elected by the membership every two years at our biennial Convention. These women are responsible for setting the strategic vision of the organization and for ensuring the goals of the enterprise are met through the work of the staff and the more than 3,000 tireless volunteers who support our sisterhood.

Elected to serve for the 2018-2020 biennium are returning President Kimberlee Di Fede Sullivan and Directors Megan Shaw James, Sandy Beach Lin, Jenni Stork Oaks and Lenora Oeters.

Foundation Board of Trustees

The Tri Delta Foundation is focused on supporting and engaging our members through personal outreach and sharing stories of impact, while raising funds for our core services and programs designed to support our members in every possible way. These services and programs align with the pillars of Tri Delta’s Purpose to help members live, learn and lead through emergency financial assistance, undergraduate and graduate scholarships and educational and leadership grants.

Selected to lead the Tri Delta Foundation are returning Chair Tori Campbell, Vice-Chair Stacey Dickenson Cox, Secretary/Treasurer Janet Timmerman Miller, and Trustees Laura Cole, Mary Ann Lillie, Michelle Popp Shimberg, Amanda Young Stewart, April Mathis Voris and Mary Ann Heyser Wright.

National House Corporation Board

The National House Corporation owns and manages 48 chapter facilities across the country. With an eye toward the future, its focus is planning for the ongoing maintenance, upkeep and renovation of these facilities to ensure a safe and attractive living and learning environment for our members.

Leading the National House Corporation in 2018-2020 will be returning Chair Judy Barth, Vice-Chair Kim Campbell, and Directors Nicole Hughes and Dr. Levester Johnson.


Leadership Development Committee

Also elected by the Convention delegates was the 2018-2020 Leadership Development Committee, which is charged with cultivating the leadership for the organization and slating the elected officers across the Enterprise. The LDC members for the biennium are Chair Linda Wolf McLinden and committee members Sue Gorman, Leah Heister, Katie Schweinfest McKay, Peri Osako, Melinda Troyan Perry, Melissa Rhone, Alex Robie and Meg Bock Severino.


Third Trilogy Grant Funds Mental Health Initiative

Tri Delta Foundation reaches $1 million Trilogy fundraising goal and announces grant to fund Behind Happy Faces, meeting an urgent need for Tri Delta’s members.


Tri Delta and St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital celebrate 20 years

Tri Delta has raised more than $68 million to support St. Jude